Our
precautions
for your health
& care-free holiday
anticipation..

Welcome to the Austria & Bellevue sibling hotels in Obergurgl

2 hotels

1 feel-good experience

The sibling hotels in Obergurgl in Tyrol are surrounded by the imposing summits of the Tyrolean Alps. Here you can enjoy the fantastic alpine panorama and world of glaciers and let yourself be thoroughly indulged at the hotels.

Culinary highlights alternate with relaxing feel-good moments in the two houses and offer you quality that will make you discover new aspects to the art of enjoyment time and again.

Connoisseurs

are in just the right place here

Gourmet journeys

in elegant surroundings

A perfect blend of elegant design, high-quality ingredients and timeless taste make the culinary delights at the Austria & Bellevue sibling hotels in Obergurgl an experience for all the senses. A symbiosis of local and international creations offers our guests the best dishes every day.

Our dedicated kitchen and service team tries to captivate our guests every day anew with their sophisticated dishes and is happy to serve the right wine from our well-assorted, excellent and high-quality wine collection in our beautiful wine cellar with every dish.

Discover fine dining

Winter

activities

Summer

activities

Contact

and information

If you have any further questions, special requests or would like more detailed information, please contact us by phone, email or fax.

Contact us

Insights

into our hotels

Unsere Vor-
kehrungen für
Ihre Gesundheit
& ungetrübte
Urlaubsvor-
freude.

Herzlich Willkommen in den Bruder Schwester Hotels Austria & Bellevue in Obergurgl

2 Häuser

1 Wohlfühlerlebnis

Die Bruder Schwester Hotels in Obergurgl in Tirol sind umgeben von imposanten Berggipfeln der Tiroler Alpen. Hier können Sie das traumhafte Alpenpanorama und die Gletscherwelt genießen und sich in den Hotels rundum verwöhnen lassen.

Kulinarische Highlights wechseln sich in den zwei Häusern mit entspannenden Wohlfühlmomenten ab und bieten Ihnen Qualität, die Sie immer wieder neue Aspekte in der Kunst des Genießens entdecken lässt.

 

Winterpreisliste 20/21

Genießer

sind bei uns genau richtig

Genussreisen

in elegantem Ambiente

Eine perfekte Mischung aus elegantem Design, qualitativ hochwertigen Zutaten und zeitlosem Geschmack machen die Kulinarik in den Bruder Schwester Hotels Austria & Bellevue in Obergurgl zu einem Erlebnis für alle Sinne. Eine Symbiose aus heimischen und internationalen Kreationen bietet unseren Gästen täglich die besten Gerichte.

Unser engagiertes Küchen- und Serviceteam versucht dabei die Gäste jeden Tag aufs Neue mit Ihren anspruchsvollen Gerichten zu verzaubern und reicht gerne zu jeder Speise den passenden Wein aus unserer gut sortierten, exzellenten und qualitätsvollen Weinsammlung in unserem wunderschönen Weinkeller.
 

Kulinarik entdecken

Aktivitäten

im Winter

Aktivitäten

im Sommer

Kontakt

und Information

Sollten Sie noch Fragen haben, besondere Wünsche äußern oder sich zu Dingen gerne noch detailreicher informieren wollen, können Sie uns telefonisch, per E-Mail oder Fax erreichen.
 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Einblicke

in unsere Hotels