Discover Gurgl in summer

Ötztal and Gurgl offer a variety-packed activity programme full of possibilities for the whole family in summer. Solo travellers as well as families or groups of friends will find everything they need to spend an eventful or relaxing day in the way they want. One special highlight is the Timmelsjoch High Alpine Road, the “secret gate” to the south. It is an ideal starting point for day trips.

Ötztal

Premium Card

You can enjoy Ötztal even more and really make the most of your holiday with one very special thing. The Ötztal Premium Card offers “all inclusive” throughout the whole valley and therefore numerous advantages. We offer the Ötztal Premium Card free of charge with your stay.

Make use of all the

advantages

The Ötztal Premium Card is valid from May to October and offers you and your family many discounts, free rides and free admission throughout the valley. So you have the region in your hand and can make the most of its countless attractions and activities without straining your wallet. Our reception team will be happy to help with any questions you may have.

Great

inclusive services

Take the cable car without queuing, using public buses free of charge, visiting the “Aqua Dome” thermal spa in Längenfeld for free, discovering the WaterArea in Area 47 for free and hiring a bike for a short tour – all this and much more awaits you with the Ötztal Premium Card, which you can get free of charge during your stay in summer.

Find out more

Entdecken Sie Gurgl im Sommer

Im Sommer bieten das Ötztal und Gurgl ein Aktivprogramm voller Abwechslung und Möglichkeiten für die ganze Familie. Hier finden Alleinreisende wie auch Familien oder Freundesgruppen alles, um einen erlebnisreichen oder entspannenden Tag nach ihren Vorstellungen zu verbringen. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die Timmelsjoch-Hochalpenstraße das „geheime Tor” zum Süden. Es ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Tagestouren.

Ötztal

Premium Card

Mit einer ganz besonderen Sache können Sie das Ötztal noch mehr genießen und machen somit noch mehr aus Ihrem Urlaub. Die Ötztal Premium Card bietet ein "All-Inclusive" im ganzen Tal und somit zahlreiche Vorteile. Bei uns gibt es die Ötztal Premium Card gratis zu Ihrem Aufenthalt dazu.

Alle Vorteile

nutzen

Die Ötztal Premium Card gilt von Mai bis Oktober und ermöglicht Ihnen und Ihrer Familie viele Ermäßigungen, Freifahrten und freie Eintritte im ganzen Tal. Damit haben Sie die Region in Ihrer Hand und können die zahllosen Attraktionen und Aktivitäten optimal Nutzen, ohne Ihren Geldbeutel zu strapazieren. Unser Rezeptionsteam hilft bei Fragen gerne weiter.

Tolle

Inklusivleistungen

Bergbahn fahren ohne zu warten, öffentliche Busse kostenlos nutzen, die Therme Längenfeld "Aqua Dome" gratis besuchen, die WaterArea in der Area 47 ganz umsonst entdecken und kostenlos ein Rad für eine kleine Tour ausleihen – das und vieles mehr erwartet Sie mit der Ötztal Premium Card, die Sie bei uns gratis zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Sommer bekommen.
 

Mehr erfahren